Առաջադրանք

She liked my Facebook post yesterday.

Did she liked my Facebook post yesterday?

She didn’t liked my post yesterday

They travel to New Zealand last winter.

Did they travel to New Zealand last winter?

They didn’t travel to New Zealand last winter.

he tell you about his plans

Did he tell you about his plans?

He didn’t tell you about his plans.

tried my best to study English when I was at school.

Did i tried my best to study English when i was at school?

I didn’t tried my best to study English when i was at school.

Mike enjoyed rock concerts.

Did Mike enjoyed rock concerts.

Mike didn’t enjoyed rock concerts.

Past continues

I was singing a song.

was i singing a song ?

i was not singing a song

She was drinking tea

Was she drinking tea ?

She was not drinking tea

They were watching the movie

Were they watching the movie?

They were not watching the movie.

I was playing the guitar

Was i playing the guitar?

I wasn’t playing the guitar.

Children were playing games

were children playing games?

children weren’t playing games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *